Best Buddies Head Office

907-1243 Islington Ave.
M8X 1Y9
Toronto, Ontario

Phone: 416-531-0003
Toll Free: 1-888-779-0061
Fax: 416-531-0325
Email: info@bestbuddies.ca

Contact

Steven Pinnock
Executive Director
Phone: 1-888-779-0061
Email: sp@bestbuddies.ca

Heather Brown
Senior Program and Grant Manager 
Phone: 613-485-6484
Email: heather@bestbuddies.ca

Ethel Maamo
Program Manager 
Phone: 613-809-4875
Email: ethelm@bestbuddies.ca

Erin Neil
Program Coordinator
Phone: 416-531-0003
Email: erin@bestbuddies.ca

Cindy Myers
Program Coordinator
Phone: 1-888-779-0061
Email: cindy@bestbuddies.ca

Taylor Montgomery
Program Support
Phone: 416-531-0003
Email: taylor@bestbuddies.ca

Christine Bergeron
Program Support
Phone: 1-888-779-0061
Email: christine@bestbuddies.ca

Isabelle Bhola
Program Support
Phone: 1-888-779-0061
Email: isabelle@bestbuddies.ca

Kimberly Janohan
Program Support
Phone: 416-531-0003
Email: kimberly@bestbuddies.ca

Sarah Jaigobin
Volunteer & Special Events Assistant
Phone: 416-531-0003
Email: sarahj@bestbuddies.ca

Start a Chapter

To start a Best Buddies chapter at your school,please fill in the information below.

Do you have a story you would like to share with our readers?
Send it to info@bestbuddies.ca

Our Mission

To establish a global volunteer movement that creates opportunities for one-to-one friendships and leadership development for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities.

Get Involved!

Start a Chapter! Become a Buddy!

Best Buddies provides all participants with a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to make a new friend. We have chapters in every province of Canada.

There are several ways that you can help Best Buddies Canada enhance our communities through one-to-one friendships between people with intellectual disabilities and students.

Sign Up Today!